This is where you will add, edit and remove users to your system. You can add admin users (who can use the scheduling and back end of the system) or technicians (who will only see their route and schedule for the day … or technician view).
Don’t forget to add an “Applicator #” that will be included in your compliance reporting.
How to Add a New User:
Click “Manage Users” on the left side menu
Click the “Add User” button at the top of the screen
Then you can add the user’s contact information.
You will also assign 1 of 3 Roles for the user:
Account Owner - Account Owners can edit and change everything within the system
Account Admin - Account Admins can assign services to Technicians
Technician - Technicians can only access their personal routes each day
The Applicator Number will be used in compliance reporting.
Click Submit and then you will be redirected back to the Manage Users Screen.
How to Edit an Existing User:
You can edit an existing user by either clicking on their name or on the pencil icon on the right side.
You can also delete a user by clicking the trash can icon on the right.